Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Olinda Cricket Club  (OCC)
Website olindacc.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red and White  
Affiliated with
Ringwood District Cricket Association Inc.
Ferntree Gully and District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Outer East
OWC Challenge Cups
Contact Details
Colin Giddens
PO BOX 123 Olinda 3788
Email colin.giddens@alsglobal.com  Phone 0429 333 946  
Principal User: Col Giddens Colin.Giddens@alsglobal.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
71-73 Olinda-Monbulk Rd
Olinda 3788
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 9751 0408
Description A club promoting cricket player development across the local communities, within a family friendly social environment for males and females.

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
New Item Glenn Meyer    
President Dave Ardley   Emaildavid.ardley@pzcussons.com
Mobile phone0407046838  
New Item Dave Ardley    
New Item Kieren Kemm    
New Item Glenn Meyer    
New Item Jake Laurie    
New Item Kieren Kemm    
New Item Michael S Hyett    
Vice President Stephen D Scott   Emailsteve@teamprint.com.au
Mobile phone0478890571  
Treasurer Matthew C Burgan   Emailmcburgan@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0407046838  
Secretary Colin R Giddens   EmailColin.Giddens@alsglobal.com
Mobile phone0429 333 946  
Junior Coordinator Glenn Meyer   Emailglennemeyer@gmail.com
Mobile phone0434093737  
Media Tom Gelbert   Emailthomas.101@live.com.au
Mobile phone0487 653 076  
Sponsorship Matthew C Burgan   Emailmcburgan@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0407046838  
Grant Applications Chris Darling   Emailchristopher.e.darling@gmail.com
Mobile phone  
Milo Coordinator Alanna and Warwick Deering   Emailalannaford@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0404863503  
Website Tom Gelbert   Emailthomas.101@live.com.au
Mobile phone0487 653 076  
Senior Coach Greg Box    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.